(585) 533-2058

The Rush Fire District is comprised of five Commissioners. The term is for five years and the District holds an annual election for the incumbent whose term is up. The election will take place at the Fire District: 1971 Rush Henrietta Road, Rush, NY 14543
Any RUSH resident who is registered with the Monroe County Board of elections will be able to vote in this election.

DATE: December 12, 2023
TIME: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM